DCSIMG

Contact the Yorkshire Post business team

    

Business editor: David Parkin

Email: david.parkin@ypn.co.uk

Telephone: 0113 238 8959

Fax: 0113 238 8521

Deputy business editor: Greg Wright

Email: greg.wright@ypn.co.uk

Telephone: 0113 238 8475

Business reporters:

Ian Briggs: ian.briggs@ypn.co.uk

Kathryn Moore: kathryn.moore@ypn.co.uk

City editor: Eric Barkas

Email: eric.barkas@ypn.co.uk

Telephone: 020 7397 8723

Deputy city editor: Ros Snowdon

Email: ros.snowdon@ypn.co.uk

Telephone: 020 7397 8724

Advertising: 0113 238 8835

Business manager (display advertising): John Bottomley

Email: john.bottomley@ypn.co.uk

Classified: 0113 292 9000

 
 
 

Back to the top of the page