Loneliness: People to talk to

0
Have your say

How to contact your local health and wellbeing board

North Yorkshire Health and Wellbeing Board

Policy, Performance and Partnerships,

North Yorkshire County Council,

County Hall, Northallerton DL7 8AD

Email: nypartnerships@northyorks.gov.uk

Sheffield Health and Wellbeing Board

Sheffield City Council

Town Hall, Pinstone Street Sheffield S1 2HH

Email: healthandwellbeingboard@sheffield.gov.uk

York Health and Wellbeing Board

Public Health Team

West Offices, Station Rise York YO1 6GA

Email: publichealthteam@york.gov.uk

North Lincolnshire Health and Wellbeing Board

Mel Holmes, Head of Democratic Services

North Lincolnshire Council, Civic Centre, Ashby Road, Scunthorpe DN16 1AB

Email: mel.holmes@northlincs.gov.uk

Hull City Council Health and Wellbeing Board

Partnership team, Hull City Council, Guildhall

Alfred Gelder Street, Hull HU1 2AA

Email: partnershipteam@hullcc.gov.uk

Rotherham Health and Wellbeing Board

Kate Green, Policy and Research

Rotherham Health and Wellbeing Board

Rotherham Borough Council, Riverside house, Rotherham, S60 1AE

Email: kate.green@rotherham.gov.uk

Calderdale Health and Wellbeing Board

Alan Duncan, Partnership Manager

Calderdale Health and Wellbeing Board

Chief Executive’s Office

Calderdale Council, Town Hall, Crossley Street, Halifax, HX1 1UJ

Email: partnerships@calderdale.gov.uk

Kirklees Health and Wellbeing Board

Phil Longworth, Health Policy Officer

Wellbeing and Communities

Kirkgate Buildings, Byram Street, Huddersfield, HD1 1BY

Email: Phil.Longworth@kirkleespartnership.org

Leeds Health and Wellbeing Board

Hannah Lacey, Health and Wellbeing Team Administrator

Leeds City Council, 1st Floor West, Merrion House, Leeds LS2 8DT

Email: healthandwellbeingboard@leeds.gov.uk

Barnsley Health and Wellbeing Board

Councillor Sir Stephen Houghton CBE

Barnsley Health and Wellbeing Board, PO Box 634 Barsnely S70 9GG

Email: cllrstephenhoughton@barnsley.gov.uk

Bradford Health and Wellbeing Board

Jen White, Bradford Health and Wellbeing Board

City Hall, Centenary Square, Bradford BD1 1HY

Email: jen.white@bradford.gov.uk

Doncaster Health and Wellbeing Board

Louise Robson, Doncaster Health and Wellbeing Board, Doncaster Council

Civic Office, Waterdale, Doncaster DN1 3BU

Email: louise.robson@doncaster.gov.uk

East Riding Of Yorkshire Health and Wellbeing Board

Councillor Jonathan Owen

East Riding Of Yorkshire Health and Wellbeing Board

East Riding of Yorkshire Council, County Hall, Beverley, East Riding of Yorkshire HU17 9BA

Email: jvg.owen@btopenworld.com

North East Lincolnshire Health and Wellbeing Board

Jamie Dunn, North East Lincolnshire Health and Wellbeing Board

Municipal offices, Town Hall Square, Grimsby, North East Lincolnshire, DN31 1HU

Email: jamie.dunn@nelincs.gov.uk

Wakefield Health and Wellbeing Board

Public Health, Wakefield One, Wakefield Council, PO Box 700, Wakefield WF1 2EB

Email: jphu@wakefield.gov.uk