2018 Championship Fixtures: Dewsbury Rams

Dewsbury Rams' head coach, Neil Kelly.
 Picture: Jonathan Gawthorpe
Dewsbury Rams' head coach, Neil Kelly. Picture: Jonathan Gawthorpe
0
Have your say

Here are Dewsbury Rams’ fixtures for the 2018 Championship season.

Friday, Feb 2: Sheffield Eagles H 7.45pm

Sunday, Feb 11: London Broncos H 3.00pm

Sunday, Feb 18: Rochdale Hornets A 3.00pm

Sunday, Feb 25: Swinton Lions H 3.00pm

Sunday, Mar 4: Barrow Raiders A 3.00pm

Sunday, Mar 11: Toulouse Olympique H 3.00pm

Sunday, Mar 25: Leigh Centurions A 3.00pm

Friday, Mar 30: Batley Bulldogs A 3.00pm

Monday, Apr 2: Halifax RLFC H 3.00pm

Sunday, Apr 8: Featherstone Rovers A 3.00pm

Sunday, Apr 15: Toronto Wolfpack H 3.00pm

Saturday, Apr 28: London Broncos A 3.00pm

Sunday, May 6: Rochdale Hornets H 3.00pm

Sunday, May 20: Halifax RLFC A 3.00pm

Sunday, May 27: Batley Bulldogs A 5.30pm

Sunday, Jun 10: Featherstone Rovers H 3.00pm

Sunday, Jun 17: Toronto Wolfpack A 4.30pm

Sunday, Jun 24: Leigh Centurions H 3.00pm

Sunday, Jul 1: Swinton Lions A 3.00pm

Sunday, Jul 8: Barrow Raiders H 3.00pm

Sunday, Jul 15: Sheffield Eagles A 3.00pm

Sunday, Jul 22: Batley Bulldogs H 3.00pm

Saturday, Jul 28: Toulouse Olympique A 3.30pm