2018 Fixtures: Leeds Rhinos

Super League champions Leeds Rhinos now know who they will start their title defence against in 2018.

DREAM TEAM: Danny McGuire and Rob Burrow lift the Super League trophy at Old Trafford last month. Picture: Bruce Rollinson

Here is the full list:


Sign up to our daily newsletter

The i newsletter cut through the noise

Thurs 1: Warrington Wolves A 7.45pm Sky

Thurs 8: Hull KR H 7.45pm Sky

Sun 25: Widnes Vikings A 3pm


Fri 2: Catalans Dragons H 8pm

Thurs 8: Hull FC H 7.45pm Sky

Fri 16: St Helens A 7.45pm Sky

Fri 23: Castleford Tigers H 7.45pm Sky

Fri 30: Huddersfield Giants A TBC


Mon 2: Salford Red Devils H TBC

Sun 8: Wakefield Trinity A 3pm

Fri 13: Wigan Warriors 7.45pm Sky

Thurs 19: Hull FC A 7.45pm Sky

Sun 29: Hull KR A


Fri 4: Warrington Wolves H 8pm

Sat 19: Castleford Tigers (Magic Weekend) 7.30pm Sky

Sat 26: Catalans Dragons A 6pm


Fri 8: Huddersfield Giants H 8pm

Fri 15: St Helens H 8pm

Thurs 28: Wigan Warriors A 7.45pm Sky


Sat 7: Castleford Tigers A 7pm

Fri 13: Wakefield Trinity H 8pm

Fri 20: Widnes Vikings H 8pm

Fri 27: Salford Red Devils A 7.30pm