When is the FA Cup fourth round draw? Time, how to watch and ball numbers for Huddersfield Town, Middlesbrough and Barnsley

The draw for the fourth round of this season's FA Cup will take place on Sunday, January 9 at approximately 4.50pm.

The draw will be held at Wembley Stadium and shown live on ITV, following their coverage of Leeds United's third round clash at West Ham United.

Read More

Read More
Leeds United in talks with midfielder over new deal, Hull City striker set to ex...

Sign up to our daily newsletter

Former England goalkeeper David James and Arsenal Women and England international Leah Williamson will conduct the draw, with 32 teams set to qualify from the third round.

There are no replays in the third and fourth rounds this season, meaning that if any third round game ends in a draw, extra time and penalties will be introduced in order to decide which side progresses.

Manchester City were the first club to book their place in the fourth round after beating Swindon Town on Friday night. Aston Villa's trip to Manchester United on Monday evening will conclude the third round action.

Eight Yorkshire sides entered the third round, with Huddersfield Town, Barnsley and Middlesbrough progressing with victories on Saturday.

FA CUP: The fourth round draw will be held on Sunday. Picture: Getty Images.

Barnsley were taken to extra time by League Two Barrow after a 4-4 draw in normal time, before Carlton Morris scored the winning goal in extra time.

Hull City forced extra time against Everton after holding the Toffees at 2-2 after 90 minutes but the away side advanced with the only goal during the extra 30 minutes.

Sheffield United, Leeds United and Harrogate Town are all in action on Sunday afternoon.

1. Boreham Wood

2. AFC Bournemouth

3. Stoke City or Leyton Orient

4. Southampton

5. Chelsea

6. Liverpool or Shrewsbury Town

7. Cardiff City or Preston North End

8. Coventry City

9. Huddersfield Town

10. Brighton & Hove Albion

11. Kidderminster Harriers

12. Leicester City

13. Middlesbrough

14. Hartlepool United

15. Everton

16. Fulham

17. Tottenham Hotspur or Morecambe

18. Crystal Palace

19. Brentford

20. Manchester City

21. Wigan Athletic

22. Luton Town or Harrogate Town

23. Birmingham City or Plymouth Argyle

24. Manchester United or Aston Villa

25. Wolverhampton Wanderers or Sheffield United

26. Cambridge United

27. Barnsley

28. Peterborough United

29. West Ham United or Leeds United

30. Queens Park Rangers

31. Charlton Athletic or Norwich City

32. Nottingham Forest or Arsenal